fbpx
array(3) { ["numberposts"]=> int(-5) ["post_type"]=> string(16) "affiliateproduct" ["meta_query"]=> array(3) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" [0]=> array(3) { ["key"]=> string(8) "afp-type" ["value"]=> string(9) "afp-video" ["compare"]=> string(1) "=" } [1]=> array(9) { ["relation"]=> string(2) "OR" [0]=> array(3) { ["key"]=> string(12) "afp-category" ["value"]=> string(15) "afp-inspiration" ["compare"]=> string(4) "LIKE" } [1]=> string(0) "" [2]=> string(0) "" [3]=> string(0) "" [4]=> string(0) "" [5]=> string(0) "" [6]=> string(0) "" [7]=> string(0) "" } } }

13 Geminis With the Most Amazing Manes

The sun is shining, temperatures are rising, and Gemini season is in full swing. We’ll be the first to admit that Geminis get a lowkey bad rep. But we’ve got nothing but love for these busy body air signs. Represented by the celestial twins, Geminis are total go-getters, innovators, and knowledge-seekers. With curiosity to spare, it’s no wonder some of our most iconic Mane Muses were born under the star sign. From Oscar-winning actors to professional athletes and pioneering musicians, these air signs dominate every industry with their passion and persistence. We’re showing a whole lot of love to our favorite stars born between May 22 and June 21. Check out the 13 Geminis with the most amazing manes below.

1. Lucy Hale

This PLL alum has been our go-to short hair inspo for awhile now. The Truth or Dare star really knows how to rock a bob.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

2. Venus Williams

Venus Williams is serving it on and off the court. The tennis pro and style icon is always rocking some terrific tresses.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Venus Williams (@venuswilliams)

3. Nicole Kidman

Our favorite strawberry blonde. From Big Little Lies to Moulin Rouge, this award-winning actress has given us enough mane inspo to last a lifetime.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman)

4. Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen

The ultimate Geminis, these trend-setting twins have been giving us blonde hair envy since their Full House days.

5. Zoe Saldaña

Apart from starring in pretty much every major blockbuster from the last decade, actress Zoe Saldaña is also consistently nailing the perfect sun-kissed strands.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana)

6. Natalie Portman

This stylish star has dominated the silver screen since the 1990s. Natalie’s gold-tinted brunette lob is a major summer vibe.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman)

7. Adriana Lima

Once an Angel, always and Angel. Supermodel Adriana Lima pulls off long, dark, dramatic strands like the professional she is.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima)

8. Naomi Campbell

This is your daily reminder that Naomi Campbell is an ageless goddess sent from hair heaven to save us all. The British supermodel has essentially trademarked the center part.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi)

9. Angelina Jolie

The queen of voluminous locks. From short dark strands to fringe heavy chestnut locks, this Oscar-winning actress always looks amazing.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Angelina Jolie (@angelinajolie)

10. Brooke Shields

Another iconic Gemini babe, Brooke Shields’ brushed-out ’80s waves practically defined a generation. And they still look as stunning as ever with a more modern approach.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields)

11. Lauryn Hill

Grammy-winner and Gemini queen Lauryn Hill will go down in history as one of the best artists of all time and one of the most stylish musicians the industry has ever seen.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ms. Lauryn Hill (@mslaurynhill)

12. Heidi Klum

This supermodel-turned-television presenter never has a hair out of place. Heidi’s long blonde locks and heavy fringe will always be in.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum)

13. Stevie Nicks

No one rocks a shag like Stevie. The Fleetwood Mac front woman’s boho aesthetic has had a lasting impact on pop culture.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stevie Nicks (@stevienicks)

We’re not done talking about Gemini hair just yet. For all our Gemini suns, moons, and risings, check out THIS guide on the best cuts, colors, and more for your zodiac sign!



2 minutes

Looking for the freshest ways to breathe life into boring strands?

Take the quiz

Find us here

Search
- powered by chloédigital