The Best Hair at Coachella 2017

Just when we thought Indio in the Spring couldn’t get any hotter, we spotted super spicy strands sprucing up the Coachella Valley during weekend one of the festival. From a blunt-cut chartreuse bob and bedazzled space buns to leather hair wraps and moonlit mermaid waves, scroll through the best hair at Coachella 2017—and stay tuned for more fiery manes from weekend two.

BEJEWELED SPACE BUNS

 

A post shared by Mane Addicts (@maneaddicts) on

 

PEEKABO LEATHER HAIR WRAPS

 

A post shared by Laura Polko (@laurapolko) on

 

SPACE WONDER-WARRIOR

 

A post shared by Lili (@_lilikoi) on

 

SO-MUCH-FUN BUNS

 

A post shared by Galore (@galore) on

 

COLORFUL CORNROWS

 

LIME GREEN LOB

 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

UNICORN BRAID

 

A post shared by Veronica Ferraro (@veronicaferraro) on

 

PINK PANTHER

 

A post shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on

 

MOONLIT MERMAID WAVES

 

A post shared by francis lola aka flamcis (@flamcis) on

 

90s BABY HAIR WRAPS

 

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

 

PASTEL HIGHLIGHTS

 

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

 

EAR-VIEW BRAIDS

 

A post shared by Delilah Belle (@delilahbelle) on

 

MODERN BALLERINA

 

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

DESERT DREADS

 
 

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

SPACE CADET CUTIE

 

A post shared by Vincent Oquendo (@makeupvincent) on

 

CLASSIC CHELLA

 

A post shared by Nine Zero One (@ninezeroone) on

REGAL BRAIDS

HAIR WRAP HEAVEN

 

A post shared by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

COTTON CANDY CURLS

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

LUSCIOUS 

 

A post shared by MADISON BEER (@madisonbeer) on

MERMAID BRAIDS

mermaid braids mermaid waves coachella hair joico instatint long hair coachella hair

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FISHTAILS FROM ANOTHER PLANET

mermaid fishtail braids joico instatint coachella hair

(via Joico)

CHAIN BRAIDS & SPACE BUNS

coachella hair festival hair space buns

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
(via Joico)

BUTTERFLY BRAIDS 

 

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

BRAID-Y BUNCH

 

A post shared by Sarah Potempa (@sarahpotempa) on

BRAIDS AND HAT WAVES

 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

SHORT ‘N’ SWEET 

PITCH BLACK BABY BANGS

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

BOY BRAIDS (JONATHAN COLOMBINI BY JUSTINE MARJAN)

best coachella hair jonathan colombini justine marjan braids

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find us here

Search
- powered by chloédigital