fbpx
array(3) { ["numberposts"]=> int(-5) ["post_type"]=> string(16) "affiliateproduct" ["meta_query"]=> array(3) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" [0]=> array(3) { ["key"]=> string(8) "afp-type" ["value"]=> string(9) "afp-video" ["compare"]=> string(1) "=" } [1]=> array(9) { ["relation"]=> string(2) "OR" [0]=> array(3) { ["key"]=> string(12) "afp-category" ["value"]=> string(15) "afp-inspiration" ["compare"]=> string(4) "LIKE" } [1]=> string(0) "" [2]=> string(0) "" [3]=> string(0) "" [4]=> string(0) "" [5]=> string(0) "" [6]=> string(0) "" [7]=> string(0) "" } } }

10 New Victoria’s Secret Models to Follow Now

The Angels have bumped their roster with an additional 10 new tall, gorgeous bombshells; with the sexy, signature, Victoria’s Secret hair we all lust for.  Be sure to follow these babes for major #manespiration: 

Elsa Hosk @hoskelsa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Jac Jagaciak @jacmonika

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jac Monika Jagaciak Jankic (@jacmonika) on

Jasmine Tookes @jastookes

Kate Grigorieva @_kate_g_

Martha Hunt @marthahunt

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Romee Strijd @romeestrijd

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Sara Sampaio @sarasampaio

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Stella Maxwell @stellamaxwell

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Taylor Hill @taylor_hill

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Lais Ribeiro @laisribeiro

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Do you have a favorite new Angel? Let us know in the comments!

2 minutes

Looking for the freshest ways to breathe life into boring strands?

Take the quiz

Find us here

Search
- powered by chloédigital