fbpx

Hair Education


Salon Hero: A Salon Hero is an industry trailblazer that even through the toughest times, lifts up, supports, and inspires their stylist community. 

Mane Addicts, in partnership with Dyson, invite you to join us for a day of celebrating our incredible Salon Heroes with two exciting virtual classes featuring Jen Atkin, Anh Co Tran, and Matthew Collins. 

Each class will include a celebration of the Salon Heroes in attendance, hair education, learning all the ins & outs around your favorite Dyson tools, and a hands-on hair tutorial featuring some of the top trends of the moment with Matthew & Anh. You’ll also learn more about how these stylists have navigated the pandemic and what they’re looking forward to the most as the world starts to open up more. Don’t forget about the giveaways; we have a few exciting things in store for you. 

To ensure everyone has the opportunity to join, we have made it, so there are two opportunities at different times. Please see below for additional info: 

Jen Atkin featuring Anh Co Tran

April 13, 2021 

11AM PST | 2PM EST

Jen Atkin featuring Matthew Collins

April 13th, 2021 

4PM PST | 7PM EST 

    Pick A Class





    We will use your email to send you information on this and future events as well as new products you may be interested in. You may always change your mind and unsubscribe from email communications in the future.


    Only open to U.S. residents

    Terms & Conditions

    Search
    - powered by chloédigital