fbpx
array(3) { ["numberposts"]=> int(-5) ["post_type"]=> string(16) "affiliateproduct" ["meta_query"]=> array(3) { ["relation"]=> string(3) "AND" [0]=> array(3) { ["key"]=> string(8) "afp-type" ["value"]=> string(9) "afp-video" ["compare"]=> string(1) "=" } [1]=> array(9) { ["relation"]=> string(2) "OR" [0]=> array(3) { ["key"]=> string(12) "afp-category" ["value"]=> string(15) "afp-inspiration" ["compare"]=> string(4) "LIKE" } [1]=> string(0) "" [2]=> string(0) "" [3]=> string(0) "" [4]=> string(0) "" [5]=> string(0) "" [6]=> string(0) "" [7]=> string(0) "" } } }

8 Summer Hairstyles to Steal From Victoria’s Secret Angels

Before it’s time to officially kiss summer goodbye, soak up some #manespiration from IRL angels like Adriana Lima and Joan Smalls. Ahead, eight summer hair ideas to steal from the Victoria’s Secret vixens.


1. LIVED-IN

View this post on Instagram

Done for today 🙌🏼

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

If you’re not living in lived-in hair, you’re not living. Get Romee’s undone hair with a dry texturizer.

 

2. PONYTAIL BRAID

View this post on Instagram

BEACH TIME 👑

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

A breezy braid for the beach makes for wavy locks later.

 

3. HALF-UP+SPACE BUNS

View this post on Instagram

Reunited with my Beast #Karma #Rottweiler ❣

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

The only thing better than half-up hair is half-up hair plus space buns.

 

 

4. FEDORA

Poolside cabana chilling is no fun without a fab fedora. 

 

5. LIL LOW BUN

View this post on Instagram

👄👀 #redobsession

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Slicked, center-parted messy low buns require two things: a no-snag hair tie and a foolproof anti-frizz

 

6. SLICKED BACK

View this post on Instagram

makeup by the lovely @graceleebeauty 💄💋🎨❤️

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

When in doubt, blow it out and slick it back. 

 

7. BEACH WAVES

View this post on Instagram

Rio 🇧🇷

A post shared by Lily (@lilydonaldson) on

After you hop out the shower, spritz some of this wave spray on your mane. 

 

8. PIGTAIL BRAIDS

View this post on Instagram

Back to the sunshine ☀️✈️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Hat hair doesn’t get more A1 than pigtail braids adorned by a cap rapping your city. 


For off duty hair ideas to steal from VS Angels, click here.

 

2 minutes

Looking for the freshest ways to breathe life into boring strands?

Take the quiz

Find us here

Search
- powered by chloédigital